Fix It Friday | Pinellas County Florida Photographer

Photobucket

Here’s the Original (SOOC)

Photobucket

Here’s my fix… I did some cropping to cut out one of the signs. I used the patch tool and clone stamp to remove the other sign and whatever that pink thing was. Did some lightening, brightening, a little color pop, some noise removal, and tada!

Photobucket

Here’s my fix with some texture added:

Photobucket

And here’s my B&W conversion with a touch of caramel tones added:

Photobucket

About Melissa Ramos Photography

I'm a Mommy of 2, a boy and a girl. My passion for photography has led me to begin my own business. Check out my work!
This entry was posted in fix it friday. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Fix It Friday | Pinellas County Florida Photographer

  1. Kelly says:

    Awesome, looks beautiful!

  2. Crystal says:

    I LOVE IT! I love them All, they are all great edits. Fantastic job.

Leave a Reply

