Chanda | Pinellas County Florida Boudoir Photographer

One of my favorite clients and friend, asked me to do some sexy Valentine’s day photos for her husband. Archie plays guitar for his group, Earl & Arch. So I asked her to bring along a guitar so we could incorporate it into some of the shots. I think they turned out awesome!! She has a 8 year old and a 7 month old. Yes, this is the Chanda who’s maternity photos I did only a few months ago. And I also did her son Kyle’s newborn photos. She looks THIS great after just having a baby only 7 months ago! If she wasn’t so sweet I might just hate her :)

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

About Melissa Ramos Photography

I'm a Mommy of 3, a boy and 2 girls. My passion for photography has led me to begin my own business. Check out my work!
This entry was posted in boudoir and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

