Kelcey | Pinellas County Florida HS Senior Photographer

Nanette contacted me about doing some Senior Photos for her daughter Kelcey.  She told me that she’s kind of shy and might need some help with posing.  Boy was she wrong!  Kelcey was the perfect model.  She did most of the poses on her own with little help from me.  She made my job super easy with her beautiful smile.  She’s been playing the Violin and Chello for  8 years and pulled them out to do a mini jam session at the park.  She even had a few fans watch and a strange man with a violin of his own come and chat with us for a few.  Soon Kelcey will be off to college but her Mom will have these photos to cherish forever :)

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

About Melissa Ramos Photography

I'm a Mommy of 3, a boy and 2 girls. My passion for photography has led me to begin my own business. Check out my work!
This entry was posted in senior and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

