Cayden | Pinellas County Florida Newborn Baby Photographer

Susan contacted me through a mutual friend of ours about having newborn photos taken of her 4th child.  I was a little nervous because I had never done a newborn shoot before.  Susan made me feel very comfortable about picking up Cayden and moving him all around in crazy places and positions.  He was a great baby, slept for a good portion of the shoot and luckily didn’t have any accidents.  I just fell in love with this precious baby.  I think the photos came out great for my first newborn shoot!  I can’t wait to do another one soon!Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

About Melissa Ramos Photography

I'm a Mommy of 2, a boy and a girl. My passion for photography has led me to begin my own business. Check out my work!
This entry was posted in newborn and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

