The Petersen’s | Pinellas County Florida Family Photographer

Sarah contacted me all the way from Seattle!  She found me online and wanted to set up a session with her Dad, Sister, and Son.  She was visiting for the week and what better way to document the visit then with photos at the park!  We were having a great time and finishing up at the park when we decided to go to a second location.  As we went to our cars Sarah noticed there was glass all over and that their car had been broken into!  It was terrible.  I felt so bad for them, all their things were stolen out of their car.  Not able to finish we decided to meet the next day at the beach.  I’m so glad we did, the photos turned out great!

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

About Melissa Ramos Photography

I'm a Mommy of 3, a boy and 2 girls. My passion for photography has led me to begin my own business. Check out my work!
This entry was posted in family and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

