The Arroyo’s | Pinellas County Florida Family Photographer

This family was super sweet.  They got stuck in awful traffic on their way to Sand Key Beach in Clearwater, but managed to keep their spirits up regardless!  Even though we got a late start it ended up being a very good thing as the lighting was soooo good.  I think I’m going to start doing all the shoots that close to sunset!  The kids were so sweet and well behaved and had the best time ever playing on the beach.  They got soaked in the waves, yes waves!  I’m not sure what was going on that day but there were some nice size waves.  The kids were thrilled and their parents didn’t mind a bit!  Check out the photos!

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

About Melissa Ramos Photography

I'm a Mommy of 2, a boy and a girl. My passion for photography has led me to begin my own business. Check out my work!
This entry was posted in family and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

